Duty Officers

Boats are only allowed out with a trained duty officer, one of the following must be present on all rows:

Tom Vaughan : 07943 703674

Pierre Therrien : ardrossan4@googlemail.com

Tony Peck : anthonyrpeck@gmail.com

Simon Roberts : sdroberts@talktalk.net

Pat Woodbury : pwoodbury@hotmail.co.uk

Dave Large : david@largefamily.co.uk

Graham Biner : binergraham@yahoo.com

Gary Fisher : ga.fisher15@gmail.com

Dave Allen : allan2PJ@btinternet.com

Alan Lissamore : alan.lissamore@sky.com

Ron Sverdloff : sverdloff1@hotmail.com

Sue Alder : suealder28@gmail.com

Ken Paice : kenpaice@hotmail.co.uk

Roger Grove : groverj25@talktalk.net

John Riddle : jmrriddle@gmail.com

Stewart Taylor : stewart.taylor@baileyandtaylor.com

Nick Faux : nfaux@munichre.com

Chris Maddison : chris@laughtonkane.com

Laura Dunmow : lauradunmow@gmail.com

Emma Willey : emmakw72@hotmail.com

Linda Gaze : lindagaze1@hotmail.com

Steve Gardiner : stevengardiner63@yahoo.com