Duty Officers

Boats are only allowed out with a trained duty officer, one of the following must be present on all rows:

Sue Alder                           07736 645456       suealder28@gmail.com

Dave Allan                         07713 730912       allan2PJ@btinternet.com

Gordon Bamber                07983 636783       gordonbamber@me.com

Graham Biner                    07939 541215       binergraham@yahoo.com

Vanessa Bradford             07977 505926       vanessabradford@hotmail.co.uk

Mark Chinery                    07931 390008       mark.chinery@sky.com

Matt Cutting                       07734 051804       matt@responsivehealth.co.uk

Laura Dunmow                 07970 350236       lauradunmow@gmail.com

Nick Faux                           07789 275921       fauxy22@hotmail.com

Gary Fisher                         07507 485716       ga.fisher15@gmail.com

Steve Gardiner                  07724 893253       stevengardiner63@yahoo.com

Linda Gaze                         07887 586548       lindagaze1@hotmail.com

Roger Grove                                                       groverj25@talktalk.net

Anne Gunn                         07443 658411       annehowe1@live.com

David Large                       07967 554565       david@largefamily.co.uk

Alan Lissamore                 07539 222503       alan.lissamore@sky.com

Jo Murray                           07770 668308       joandtheboyz@yahoo.co.uk

Ken Paice                           07814 258387       kenpaice@hotmail.co.uk

Tony Peck                          07951 924314       anthonyrpeck@gmail.com

Steve Ramm                      07913 632956       steveramm@virginmedia.com

John Riddle                         07908 459942       jmrriddle@gmail.com

Simon Roberts                  07824 532290       sdroberts@talktalk.net

Ron Sverdloff                    07967 620355       sverdloff1@hotmail.com

Stewart Taylor                   07785 288162       stewart.taylor@baileyandtaylor.com

Pierre Therrien                  07858 366630       ardrossan4@googlemail.com

Tom Vaughan                   07943 703674

Sid Viner                            07976 819014       sidv@blueyonder.co.uk

Emma Willey                     07957 371962       emmakw72@hotmail.com