Committee and Duty Officers

Committee Members

Jo Murray Chairman 07770 668308 joandtheboyz@yahoo.co.uk
Sue Alder Treasurer 07736 645456 suealder28@gmail.com
Gordon Bamber Welfare Officer 07983 636783 gordonbamber@me.com
Gary Fisher Membership Officer 07507 485716 ga.fisher15@gmail.com
David Large Secretary 07967 554565 david@largefamily.co.uk
John Riddle Race Captain 07908 459942 jmrriddle@gmail.com
Ron Sverdloff Touring Captain 07967 620355 sverdloff1@hotmail.com
Dave Allan Bosun Team 07713 730912 allan2PJ@btinternet.com
Pierre Therrien Bosun Team 07858 366630 ardrossan4@googlemail.com
Louise Turmaine Safety Officer 07904 737028 lturmaine_01@hotmail.com
Alan Lissamore Committee member 07539 222503 alan.lissamore@sky.com
Jyoti Chandola Committee member 07962 189981 jyoti.malani@gmail.com
Matt Cutting Committee member 07734 051804 matt@responsivehealth.co.uk
Steve Ramm Committee Member 07913 632956 steveramm@virginmedia.com
Wesley Burton Committee Member 07900 571933 wesburton1460@yahoo.com

 

 

Duty Officers

Sue Alder             07736 645456    suealder28@gmail.com

Dave Allan           07713 730912    allan2PJ@btinternet.com

Gordon Bamber 07983 636783    gordonbamber@me.com

Graham Biner    07939 541215    binergraham@yahoo.com

Vanessa Bradford            07977 505926    vanessabradford@hotmail.co.uk

Laura Dunmow 07970 350236    lauradunmow@gmail.com

Nick Faux             07789 275921    nfaux@munichre.com

Gary Fisher         07507 485716    ga.fisher15@gmail.com

Steve Gardiner  07724 893253    stevengardiner63@yahoo.com

Linda Gaze          07887 586548    lindagaze1@hotmail.com

Roger Grove                       groverj25@talktalk.net

David Large                         07967 554565    david@largefamily.co.uk

Alan Lissamore                  07539 222503    alan.lissamore@sky.com

Jo Murray                            07770 668308    joandtheboyz@yahoo.co.uk

Ken Paice                             07814 258387    kenpaice@hotmail.co.uk

Tony Peck                           07951 924314    anthonyrpeck@gmail.com

John Riddle                         07908 459942    jmrriddle@gmail.com

Simon Roberts                  07824 532290    sdroberts@talktalk.net

Ron Sverdloff                    07967 620355    sverdloff1@hotmail.com

Stewart Taylor                   07785 288162    stewart.taylor@baileyandtaylor.com

Pierre Therrien                  07858 366630    ardrossan4@googlemail.com

Tom Vaughan                    07943 703674

Sid Viner                              07976 819014    sidv@blueyonder.co.uk

Emma Willey                      07957 371962    emmakw72@hotmail.com

Pat Woodbury                   07947 973575    pwoodbury@hotmail.co.uk