Committee and Duty Officers

Committee Members

Sue Alder                             Treasurer            07736 645456    suealder28@gmail.com

Dave Allan                           Bosun Team       07713 730912    allan2PJ@btinternet.com

Gordon Bamber                 Welfare Officer 07983 636783    gordonbamber@me.com

Graham Biner                    Committee member       07939 541215    binergraham@yahoo.com

Vanessa Bradford            Committee member       07977 505926    vanessabradford@hotmail.co.uk

Jyoti Chandola                   Fund Raising       07962 189981    jyoti.malani@gmail.com

Laura Dunmow                 Ladies Race Captain        07970 350236    lauradunmow@gmail.com

Gary Fisher                         Membership Officer       07507 485716    ga.fisher15@gmail.com

Dawn Henning                  Fund Raising       07808 065770    dawn.henning@live.co.uk

David Large                         Secretary             07967 554565    david@largefamily.co.uk

Alan Lissamore                  Safety Officer    07539 222503    alan.lissamore@sky.com

Jo Murray                            Committee member       07770 668308    joandtheboyz@yahoo.co.uk

Tony Peck                           Race Captain      07951 924314    anthonyrpeck@gmail.com

John Riddle                         Press and Promotions    07908 459942    jmrriddle@gmail.com

Ron Sverdloff                    Touring Captain 07967 620355    sverdloff1@hotmail.com

Stewart Taylor                   Chairman             07785 288162    stewart.taylor@baileyandtaylor.com

Pierre Therrien                  Bosun Team       07858 366630    ardrossan4@googlemail.com

 

Duty Officers

Sue Alder             07736 645456    suealder28@gmail.com

Dave Allan           07713 730912    allan2PJ@btinternet.com

Gordon Bamber 07983 636783    gordonbamber@me.com

Graham Biner    07939 541215    binergraham@yahoo.com

Vanessa Bradford            07977 505926    vanessabradford@hotmail.co.uk

Laura Dunmow 07970 350236    lauradunmow@gmail.com

Nick Faux             07789 275921    nfaux@munichre.com

Gary Fisher         07507 485716    ga.fisher15@gmail.com

Steve Gardiner  07724 893253    stevengardiner63@yahoo.com

Linda Gaze          07887 586548    lindagaze1@hotmail.com

Shirley Gibson   07930 543915    sxgibson@hotmail.co.uk

Roger Grove                       groverj25@talktalk.net

David Large                         07967 554565    david@largefamily.co.uk

Alan Lissamore                  07539 222503    alan.lissamore@sky.com

Jo Murray                            07770 668308    joandtheboyz@yahoo.co.uk

Andy Newnham                 07855 484925    andy_newnham@yahoo.com

Ken Paice                             07814 258387    kenpaice@hotmail.co.uk

Pat Peck                               07818 225030    patpeck@talktalk.net

Tony Peck                           07951 924314    anthonyrpeck@gmail.com

John Riddle                         07908 459942    jmrriddle@gmail.com

Simon Roberts                  07824 532290    sdroberts@talktalk.net

Ron Sverdloff                    07967 620355    sverdloff1@hotmail.com

Stewart Taylor                   07785 288162    stewart.taylor@baileyandtaylor.com

Pierre Therrien                  07858 366630    ardrossan4@googlemail.com

Tom Vaughan                    07943 703674

Sid Viner                              07976 819014    sidv@blueyonder.co.uk

Emma Willey                      07957 371962    emmakw72@hotmail.com

Pat Woodbury                   07947 973575    pwoodbury@hotmail.co.uk